Conservation Commission

Lynda Perry, Chair

Phill Tirrell

Rachel Tirrell

Ivan Wallace

John Nowak

Mindy Jo Chadwick

Robin Maguire

Vicki Madziarek, Alternate



Meeting Minutes


Water Testing Reports

UNH Cooperative Extension: Beaver Control Information

Duck Pond Trail Map

Lady Slipper and Moose Trail Map

How to Dispose of Invasive Plants

Invasive Plants Information

Natural Resources Inventory-Town of Lempster