bicentennial medal

Quick Reference
Minutes & Agendas
Policy, Forms & Fees
Miscellany & Links
Transfer Station / Recycling Center
Notices & Events
MeetingHouse / FLMH


Town of Lempster, New Hampshire

updated 7/24/20

what ... who ... office phone ...
Board of Selectmen

Everett Thurber

(603) 863-2125 (h)
Mary Grenier (603) 863-5681 (h)
Phillip Tirrell, Chair  
Administrative Assistant Ingrid Bjork
(603) 863-2698 (o)
Auditor James Grenier
Building Inspector Robert Porter (603) 863-9711
or (603) 477-4950
Cemetery Trustees Cheryl McGinnis
  Carol Stamatakis
  Glenn Wirkkala
Conservation Commission Wes Ash - Chairman
Sue Lichty - Secretary
Ivan Wallace - Treasurer
Phil Tirrell
Rachel Tirrell
Emergency Management Dir. Selectmen  
Fire–Rescue Dept. Fire Station  
  Jon Thomas, Chief  
  David Loring  
  Brandon Langlois, Asst.Fire Chief  
  Tom Moore, Jr., Fire Captain  
  David Richards, Fire Lieutenant  
  Chris Young  
  Thomas Brennan  
  Michael Moore  
  John Cleveland  
  James Richards  
  Ronald Clark  
  Loretta Loring  
  Michael Bosse  
  Phil Tirrell, Sr.  
  Joseph Moulton, Jr.  
  Madyson Moore  
  William Baker, Fire Lieutenant  
Forest Fire Warden David Richards (603) 477-6301
Highway Department Highway Dept. Shop (603) 863-6779
  Road Agent (Selectboard) (603) 863-2698 (o)
  Daryl Simino, Supervisor
  Scott Goodspeed
  Douglas Fellows
Town Moderator Michael Shklar, Esq.
Planning Board R, Mark Adams, Chair
  William Rodeschin
  Kirt Wirkkala
  David Richards
  Everett Thurber, Ex officio
Sheriff's Department at Lempster Town Offices (603) 863-7908
  Chief Deputy Jeremy Wilson  
  Michael J. Batista  
  Justin R. Merrill  
  Glen St. Amant  
Supervisor of Checklist Marilyn Butler  
  Patricia McCabe  
  Sharron Wallace  
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Linda Callahan
(603) 863-3213 (o)
  Edith Bednarcyk, Deputy  
Town Counsel Michael Shklar, Esq.
Treasurer Mary Fellows
Trustees of Library James Beard, Chair  
  Janice Baker  
Marilyn Butler
Janice Brehio
Becky Farrand
Library Librarian - Tina Fava
(603) 863-0051
Trustee of Trust Funds Lynn Rodeschinr
  Barbara Parker
  Carol Stamatakis
Welfare Officer


Health Officer Robert Porter (603) 863-9711
Transfer Station Transfer St./Recycling
Jim Jennison & Vanessa Keith, Attendants
(603) 863-7062
Lake Sunapee VNA and Hospice (Visiting Nurses Assoc.) (603) 526-4077
County Sheriff   (603) 863-4200
community organizations...
Historical Society officers Roger Kieffer, President  
  Everett Thurber, Vice Pres.  
  Linda Murgatroy, Newsletter Editor  
  Pat McCabe, Secretary  
  Laura Pinkney, Archivist  
  Janice Baker, Treasurer  
Friends of the Lempster Meeting House (FLMH)    

© Website design & maint.

Respective Departments
responsible for providing
accurate & timely content

 Lempster medal